The Office of the Governor of Curaçao can also process applications for Caribbean visas. With a Caribbean visa you can travel to Aruba, St Maarten and the public bodies of Bonaire, Saba and St Eustatius. You can apply to the Office of the Governor for a Caribbean visa only if you are already a resident of Curaçao. To do so, telephone the Office of the Governor’s consular affairs section.

The Office of the Governor charges a fee of ANG 145 to issue a Caribbean visa.

More information on Caribbean visas is available at: